Let me overdose on DH with you

Denna låt av Billie the vision and the dancers har länge spelats hemma hos mig. Undrar varför.

I've been thinking 'bout Gabrielle Solis and all the desperate housewives.
I've been thinking 'bout Mike Delfino and his gun.
I've been drawing patterns in my mind, but I can't fall asleep.
I've been counting all the sheep there is to count.
No, I can't fall asleep, that's why I'm here with you tonight.
Can you lend me a DVD box or sing me a lullaby?

Hello Mrs. Van De Kamp did you clean the whole kitchen and drink all the wine?
Hello Saferide, can you give me a safe ride back to sleep?
Cause I wanna OD on DH. I wanna OD on DH.
Let me overdose on DH with you.



  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0